Roe Act Infanticide Bill Update: Westford Rally Recap, More Legislator Ads

If the rapid pace we’re seeing with legislation is any indication, we will have zero notice when they move the Infanticide bill through committee and to the floor. You’ll recall this legislation legalizes infanticide, eliminates parental consent laws, dramatically expands late-term abortion, and removes important safety precautions designed to reduce harm to pregnant women having an abortion.

We’re working hard to oppose this legislation on a variety of fronts, and are excited to share the success of our most recent rally in Westford, MA with over 200 participants.

Westford Rally to Respect Life & Stop Infanticide

But we can’t let up the pressure and we need your help. We’ve launched many new Facebook ads targeting legislators. We’re asking that you please share at least one of our Facebook ads naming a legislator. We recommend you share the link for the one closest to you and copy and paste the following text (where it says “say something about this”) to go with the image:

Local state representatives have cosponsored the Roe Act Infanticide bill, with terrible elements from the NY and VA abortion bills. Please take 30 seconds to click on the link below to learn more, and sign the petition to tell ALL our legislators to “Say No to Roe”

We currently have ads for these legislators/districts (click on the link to view), targeted to voters who are constituents:

Jim Arciero: Chelmsford, Westford, Littleton
Michael Day: Stoneham, Winchester
Stephen Hay: Fitchburg, Lunenburg
Danielle Gregoire: Marlborough, Westboro, Northboro
Hank Naughton: Berlin, Boylston, Clinton, Northboro, Lancaster
Carolyn Dykema: Hopkinton, Holliston, Westboro, Southboro
Natalie Higgins: Leominster
Jim Hawkins: Attleboro
Ken Gordon: Burlington, Bedford, Wilmington
Tram Nguyen – Andover, N. Andover, Boxford
Brian Murray: Milford, Hopedale, Medway, Mendon
David Robertson: Tewskbury, Wilmington
Kathy LaNatra: Halifax, Middleboro, Plymouth, Plympton, Kingston
Suzanna Whipps: Athol, Orange, Wendell, Erving, Gill, New Salem, Warwick, Belchertown, Petersham, Phillipston, Roylston
Donald Wong: Saugus, Wakefield, Lynn
James Kelcourse: Amesbury, Newburyport, Salisbury
John Velis: Westfield
Jon Zlotnik: Gardner, Ashburnham, Westminster, Winchendon 
Mike Rush: West Roxbury, Norwood, Westwood
Josh Cutler: Duxbury, Hanson, Pembroke
Anne Gobi: Western Worcester County
Ted Speliotis: Danvers, Peabody, Middleton
Linda Dean Campbell: Methuen, Haverhill
Patricia Haddad: Dighton, Somerset, Swansea, Taunton
Michael Finn: West Springfield, Springfield, Chicopee
Paul McMurtry: Dedham, Westwood, Walpole
Patrick Kearney: Marshfield, Scituate
Brian Ashe: Longmeadow, East Longmeadow, Hampden, Monson
James Murphy: Weymouth, Hingham
Paul Schmid: Fall River, Freetown, Westport, New Bedford
John Rogers: Norwood, Walpole
Richard Haggerty: Woburn, Reading
Kate Hogan: Hudson, Maynard, Stow
Mark Cusack: Braintree, Randoph, Holbrook

Please help us stand against the Roe Act by taking action today. Please share our Facebook ads online.

About Renew MA

The Renew MA Coalition is a non-partisan, advocacy organization to support conservative activists and legislators and their efforts to change Beacon Hill.