Seven Republicans Vote Against Jones-DeLeo Budget in House

The Massachusetts House of Representatives just voted on the FY 2015 Conference Committee Jones-DeLeo Budget.  Seven Republican Members voted against higher spending and the Democratic blueprint for Massachusetts.  They are:

Leah Cole (R-Peabody)

Geoff Diehl (R-Whitman)

Shawn Dooley (R-Norfolk)

Ryan Fattman (R-Webster)

Marc Lombardo (R-Billerica)

Jim Lyons (R-Andover)

Lenny Mirra (R-Newbury)

Take the time to call or email these seven Republicans for actually standing up for Fiscal Discipline.  

About Rob "EaBo Clipper" Eno