Mass GOP wants you to Help Gabriel Gomez

Just got this from the MassGOP. They are looking for your help for Gabriel Gomez.  Below is contact information for all regions of the Commonwealth.

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED: GABRIEL GOMEZ FOR             US SENATE  ENTERS FINAL STRETCH

The Massachusetts Republican Party is recruiting and mobilizing volunteers to boost  Gabriel Gomez as Election Day draws near. Demonstrate your support for Gabriel by knocking on doors, making phone calls and putting up lawn signs. Everybody knows the race is close and with your help we will push Gabriel Gomez to VICTORY on June 25!

Take the next step and get involved by contacting a field office near you.

Watertown:    51 Water Street    

​Contact:    Scott Ahern    sahern@massgop.com    (781) 424-2009

Worcester:    15 Grafton Street

Contact:    Kayla Berube    kberube@massgop.com    (508) 414-5482

Hyannis:    104 Park Avenue

Contact:    Kevin O’Shea    koshea@massgop.com    (617) 960-6503

Wakefield:    599 North Avenue

Contact:    Bobby Vainshtein    bobby@massgop.com    (857) 919-0286

In Western Mass Contact:

Taylor Haulsee        thaulsee@massgop.com        (910) 315-8897

On the South Coast Contact:

Ross Hemminger    rhemminger@massgop.com    (419) 934-3069

About Rob "EaBo Clipper" Eno

  • At least he didn’t call me racist for not supporting him.