Contact information for the Republican Representatives that voted for Health Payment Takeover

Earlier, Red Mass Group gave you the list of GOP Representatives that voted against a government takeover of health payment rates.  This morning, Red Mass Group is listing the names and contact information of the 26 Republican Representatives who voted to allow the Government to set payment rates. If one of these GOP representative is your Representative, contact him or her and let them know you are disappointed in their vote.  

Brad Jones – 617-722-2100 – Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov

George Peterson – 617-722-2100 – george.peterson@mahouse.gov

Brad Hill – 617-722-2100 – Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov

Betty Poirier – 617-722-2100 – Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov

Fred “Jay” Barrows – 617-722-2488 – F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov

Matt Beaton – 617-722-2230 – Matthew.Beaton@mahouse.gov

Nick Boldyga – 617-722-2810 – Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov

Vinny deMacedo – 617-722-2100 – Vinny.deMacedo@mahouse.gov

Angelo D’Emilia – 617-722-2582 – Angelo.D’Emilia@mahouse.gov

Geoff Diehl – 617-722-2810 – Geoff.Diehl@mahouse.gov

Peter Durant – 617-722-2060 – Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov

Kim Ferguson – 617-722-2263 – Kimberly.Ferguson

Paul Frost – 617-722-2489 – PaulFrost@mahouse.gov

Susan Gifford – 617-722-2976 – Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov

Sheila Harrington – 617-722-2600 – Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov

Steven Howitt – 617-722-2305 – Steven.Howitt@massgop.com

Don Humason – 617-722-2803 – Donald.Humason@mahouse.gov

Randy Hunt – 617-722-2396 – Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Shaunna O’Connell – 617-722-2305 – Shaunna O’Connell

Keiko Orrall – 617-722-2430 – Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov

George Ross – 617-722-2130 – George.Ross@mahouse.gov

Todd Smola – 617-722-2240 – Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov

David Viera – 617-722-2810 – David.Viera@mahouse.gov

Dan Webster – 617-722-2487 – Daniel.Webster@mahouse.gov

Dan Winslow – 617-722-2060 – Daniel.Winslow@mahouse.gov

Donald Wong – 617-722-2488 – Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov

Let us know how your call went.

About Rob "EaBo Clipper" Eno