The Next Time, These 84 Massachusetts Democrats May be Accessories BEFORE the Fact

Yesterday, Matthew Denice’s family buried him.  Denice, as you may remember, was brutally killed by Nicolas Guaman.  Nicolas, had been previously arrested in 2008 for assault and battery.  Nicolas is a self described illegal immigrant.  If the Federal Secure Communities program had been in place in 2008, Nicolas would have been deported and Matthew Denice would not have been killed by him.  It’s that simple.  

The 84 Democrats you see below, voted against Betty Poiriers Amendment to join Secure Communities.  The vote took place on April 28, 2011. The next time an illegal immigrant kills, rapes, or assaults an innocent person and that illegal immigrant was previously arrested after April 28, 2011, these 84 Democrats will be accessories to that crime before the fact.

After the jump you will see contact information for every one of the representatives pictured.

Row 1

Bob DeLeo (D-Winthrop) – 617-722-500 – Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov

Ronald Mariano (D-Quincy) – 617-722-2300 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov

Patrica Haddad (D-Somerset) – 617-722-2600 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov

Charles Murphy (D-Burlington) – 617-722-2783 Charles.Murphy@mahouse.gov

Kathi-Anne Reinstein (D-Revere) 617-722-2180

Kevin Aguiar (D-Fall River) 617-722-2320
Kevin.Aguiar@mahouse.gov

Denise Andrews(D-Orange) 617-722-2460 Denise.Andrews@mahouse.gov

Cory Atkins (D-Concord) 617-722-2692 Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov

Demetrius Atsalis (D-Barnstable) 617-722-2080 Demetrius.Atsalis@mahouse.gov

Row 2

Ruth Balser (D-Newton) 617-722-2396 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov

Carlo Basile (D-East Boston) 617-722-2220 Carlo.Basile@mahouse.gov

Jennifer Benson (D-Lunenburg) 617-722-2017 Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov

John Binienda (D-Worcester) 617-722-2692 John.Binienda@mahouse.gov

Paul Brodeur (D-Melrose) 617-722-2400 Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov

William Brownsberger (D-Belmont) 617-722-2020 William.Brownsberger@mahouse.gov

Antonio Cabral (D-New Bedford) 617-722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov

Gailanne Cariddi (D-North Adams) 617-722-2130 Gailanne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov

Tackey Chan (D-Quincy) 617-722-2430 Gailanne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov

Row 3

Cheryl Coakley-Rivera (D-Springfield) 617-722-2014 Cheryl.Coakley-

Rivera@mahouse.gov

Thomas Conroy (D-Wayland) 617-722-2430 Thomas.Conroy@mahouse.gov

Michael Costello (D-Newburyport) 617-722-2220 Michael.Costello@mahouse.gov

Brian Dempsey (D-Haverhill) 617-722-2990 Brian.Dempsey@massmail.state.ma.us

Marcos Devers (D-Lawrence) 617-722-2011 Marcos.Devers@mahouse.gov

Paul Donato (D-Medford) 617-722-2040 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov

Carolyn Dykema (D-Holliston) 617-722-2210 Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov

Ann-Magaret Ferrante (D-Gloucester) 617-722-2210 Ann-

Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov

Michael Finn (D-West Springfield) 617-722-2400 Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov

Row 4

Linda Dorcena Forry (D-Dorchester) 617-722-2080 Linda.DorcenaForry@mahouse.gov

Gloria Fox (D-Roxbury) 617-722-2810 Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov

John Fresolo (D-Worcester) 617-722-2240 John.Fresolo@mahouse.gov

William Galvin (D-Canton) 617-722-2582 William.Galvin@mahouse.gov

Sean Garballey (D-Arlington) 617-722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov

Denise Garlick (D-Needham) 617-722-2430 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov

Anne Gobi (D-Spencer) 617-722-2210 Anne.Gobi@mahouse.gov”

Jonathan Hecht (D-Watertown) 617-722-2140 Jonathan.Hect@mahouse.gov

Carlos Henriquez (D-Dorchester) 617-722-2060 Carlos.henriquez@mahouse.gov

Row 5

Kate Hogan (D-Stow) 617-722-2637 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov

Russell Holmes (D-Boston) 617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov

Kevin Honan (D-Brighton) 617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov

Louis Kafka (D-Stoughton) 617-722-2960 Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov

Michael Kane (D-Holyoke) 617-722-2090 Michael.Kane@mahouse.gov

Jay Kaufman (D-Lexington) 617-722-2320 Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov

John Keenan (D-Salem) 617-722-2263 John.Keenan@mahouse.gov

Kay Kahn (D-Newton) 617-722-2011 Kay.Kahn@mahouse.gov

Peter Kocot (D-Northampton) 617-722-2140 peter.kocot@mahouse.gov

Row 6

Stephen Kulik (D-Worthington) 617-722-2380 Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov

Jason Lewis (D-Winchester) 617-722-2017 Jason.Lewis@mahouse.gov

Timothy Madden (D-Nantucket) 617-722-2810 Timothy.Madden@mahouse.gov

John Mahoney (D-Worcester) 617-722-2450 John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov

Elizabeth Malia (D-Jamaica Plain) 617-722-2060 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov

Paul Mark (D-Hancock) 617-722-2210 Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov

Paul McMurtry (D-Dedham) 617-722-2015 Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov

Aaron Michlewitz (D-Boston) 617-722-2400 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov

Michael Moran (D-Brighton) 617-722-2460 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov

Row 7

James Murphy (D-Weymouth) 617-722-2140 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov

James O’Day (D-Worcester) 617-722-2370 James.O’Day@mahouse.gov

Eugene O’Flaherty (D-Chelsea) 617-722-2396 Eugene.OFlaherty@mahouse.gov

Sara Peake (D-Provincetown) 617-722-2015 Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov

Alice Peisch (D-Wellesley) 617-722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov

William Pignatelli (D-Lenox) 617-722-2582 Rep.Smith@mahouse.gov

Denise Provost (D-Somerville) 617-722-2263 Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov

John Rogers (D-Walpole) 617-722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov

Byron Rushing (D-Boston) 617-722-2006 Byron.rushing@mahouse.gov

Row 8

Jeffrey Sanchez (D-Jamaica Plain) 617-722-2130 Jeffrey.Sanchez@mahouse.gov

Tom Sannicandro (D-Ashland) 617-722-2013 Tom.Sannicandro@mahouse.gov

Angelo Scaccia (D-Readville) 617-722-2060 Angelo.Sciaccia@mahouse.gov

Paul Schmid (D-Westport) 617-722-2014 Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov

John Scibak (D-South Hadley) 617-722-2240 John.Sciback@mahouse.gov

Carl Sciortino (D-Medford) 617-722-2013 Carl.Sciortino@mahouse.gov

Stephen Smith (D-Everett) 617-722-2013 Stephen.Smith@mahouse.gov

Frank Smizik (D-Brookline) 617-738-9838 Frank.Smizik@comcast.net

Christopher Speranzo (D-Pittsfield) Now Clerk of Court at Pittsfield District Court 413.442.5468

Row 9

Joyce Spiliotis (D-Peabody) 617-722-2430 Joyce.Spiliotis@mahouse.gov

Thomas Stanley (D-Waltham) 617-722-2230 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov

Ellen Story (D-PRofAmherst) 617-722-2012 Ellen.Story@mahouse.gov

David Sullivan (D-Fall River) 617-722-2070 David.Sullivan@mahouse.gov

Benjamin Swan (D-Springfield)617-722-2680 Benjamin.swan@mahouse.gov

Timothy Toomey (D-Cambridge) 617-722-2380 Timothy.Toomey@mahouse.gov

David Torrisi (D-North Andover) 617-722-2396 David.Torrisi@mahouse.gov

Cleon Turner (D-Dennis) 617-722-2090 Cleon.Turner@mahouse.gov

Marty Walsh (D-Dorchester) 617-722-2020 Martin.Walsh@mahouse.gov

Row 10

Stephen Walsh (D-Lynn) 617-722-2430 Steven.Walsh@mahouse.gov

Martha Walz (D-Cambridge) 617-722-2380 Martha.Walz@mahouse.gov

Alice Wolf (D-Cambridge) 617-722-2810 Alice.Wolf@mahouse.gov

About Rob "EaBo Clipper" Eno