Its time for a Change at the State GOP

Listed below are all that should step down and let true Conservitives with the keys to win a race take over, Wow that would be neat winning a race for the GOP in MA. Time to clean out the stahll off all the RINO and wana bees who are holding our party back. We all know who needs to go and who needs to stay. If you were for the Romney plan of losing its time to go.

Executive Committee Members

Mass GOP Chair Jenn Nassour

Committee Title Name Email

Vice Chair Jeanne Kangas jkangas@arnoldkangas.com

Secretary Cynthia Stead cestead@gmail.com

Treasurer Brent Andersen brentjandersen@gmail.com

Region 1 Chair Bob Magovern neighbor12@aol.com

Region 2 Chair Lance May twnchr@aol.com

Region 4 Chair Bill McKinney bill@billmckinney.org

Region 5 Chair Brock Cordeiro BNCordeiro@comcast.net

Region 3 Chair Stephen Zykofsky smzop@verizon.net

National Committeeman Ron Kaufman ron.kaufman@dutkogroup.com

National Committeewoman Jody Dow jodydow@verizon.net

Budget Chair Deb Tucker drtucker727@aol.com

Candidates Chair David Rose david.rose@fallrivergop.org

Finance Chair Paul Adams ada07896@hotmail.com

Issues Chair Matt Kinnaman mwk@kinnaman.com

Registration & Membership Chair Elizabeth Mahoney elizabeth.mahoney@gmail.com

By Laws Chair Ed McGrath  

 mcgrath@burnsandfarrey.com

House Leader Brad Jones

Senate Leader Richard Tisei

Mass GOP Chair Jenn Nassour

Committee Members

District Name Email Address

Bristol & Norfolk William Adams weamedfield@verizon.net

Second Essex & Middlesex Paul Adams jpadams7@gmail.com

Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth James Aldred jiminran@juno.com

Second Worcester Brent Andersen brentjandersen@gmail.com

Hampshire & Franklin John Andrulis andrulisja@gmail.com

First Essex & Middlesex Christina Bain mayouthforbush@hotmail.com

Suffolk & Norfolk Patricia Barrett pat02062@yahoo.com

Cape & Islands Ricardo Barros ricbarros@comcast.net

Second Hampden & Hampshire Richard Berrena berrena@juno.com

Second Middlesex Ann Blackham

Middlesex, Suffolk & Essex Vonnie Boyle v.boyle@comcast.net

Second Hampden & Hampshire Jeanne Boynton boho178@comcast.net

Second Middlesex Bernard Green berniegreen4@gmail.com

Middlesex & Worcester Brian Burke Burke4Middlesex-Worcester@msn.com

Plymouth & Norfolk John Cafferty jcafferty7@comcast.net

Norfolk, Bristol & Middlesex Ted Owens

ted.owens@brownthompson.com

Norfolk & Plymouth Christine Cedrone clogan@cedronelaw.com

Second Bristol & Plymouth Brock Cordeiro BNCordeiro@comcast.net

Hampshire & Franklin Kristina Dickinson kdickinson1@gmail.com

First Worcester Rebecca Dono Healy donohealy@charter.net

First Middlesex & Norfolk Jody Dow jodydow@verizon.net

Third Middlesex Peter Dulchinos pdulchinos@comcast.net

First Essex Dorothy Early hotdotearly@aol.com

Second Plymouth & Bristol Jeanie Falcone jcf841@comcast.net

Plymouth & Barnstable Christopher Fava kjfclf@comcast.net

Bristol & Norfolk Danielle Fish FISHSMARTS@aol.com

Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire, & Franklin Janet Garon jgaron@southbridgesavingsbank.com

Worcester & Middlesex Nancy Gerlach nancygerlach@aol.com

Second Plymouth & Bristol Richard Greeley rickgreeley@msn.com

Hampden Katie Harrington bharrington5207@comcast.net

First Hampden & Hampshire Ronald Hastie mjokai@habermaninsurance.com

Fourth Middlesex Helen Hatch hehatch@gis.net

Second Suffolk Stephen Jeffries JeffriesSB@CS.com

Second Middlesex & Norfolk Linda Jewell jewelllindakay@msn.com

Middlesex & Worcester Jeanne Kangas jkangas@arnoldkangas.com

NATIONAL COMMITTEE Ronald Kaufman ron.kaufman@dutkogroup.com

Second Suffolk Rachel Kemp rachel.v.kemp@gmail.com

Berkshire, Hampshire & Franklin Matthew Kinnaman mwk@kinnaman.com

First Hampden & Hampshire Catherine Labine rlabine@aol.com

Third Essex & Middlesex Joyce Lofmark w.lofmark@comcast.net

Plymouth & Norfolk Paula Logan pollylogan1@comcast.net

Second Essex Nancy Luther nluther@lycos.com

Fourth Middlesex John MacMillan gramps3@comcast.net

First Suffolk Karen MacNutt KLMacnutt@aol.com

Hampden Robert Magovern neighbor12@aol.com

Second Suffolk & Middlesex Elizabeth Mahoney elizabeth.mahoney@gmail.com

Third Middlesex Sandy Martinez sbmartinez@comcast.net

Worcester & Middlesex Lance May twnchr@aol.com

Second Essex John F. McCarthy, Jr. JMcCarthy@conifercompanies.com

Plymouth & Barnstable Barbara McCoy badmccoy@aol.com

First Middlesex & Norfolk John McDermott johnmcdermott@rcn.com

Second Middlesex & Norfolk Edward McGrath mcgrath@burnsandfarrey.com

Suffolk & Norfolk William McKinney bill@billmckinney.org

Middlesex & Essex Monica Medeiros gopstrategist@yahoo.com

CHAIRMAN Jennifer Nassour

First Plymouth & Bristol William Nickerson billnickerson@tmlp.com

First Plymouth & Bristol Kimberly Palmer dabradys@comcast.net

Worcester & Norfolk Mike Potaski mikepotaski@hotmail.com

First Essex & Middlesex John Racho johnracho@gmail.com

First Bristol & Plymouth Linda Rapoza dlrapoza@comcast.net

Second Essex & Middlesex Sheila Richardson SheilaR323x1@netzero.net

First Suffolk & Middlesex Paul Ronukaitus ronukaitus@prodigy.net

First Bristol & Plymouth David Rose david.rose@fallrivergop.org

Worcester & Norfolk Kimberly Roy royco_17@yahoo.com

First Essex William Ryan billsfarm@aol.com

Second Suffolk & Middlesex Robert Semonian BOB.SEMONIAN@Improper.com

Norfolk & Plymouth Matthew Sisk siskmatthew@gmail.com

First Middlesex Susan Slade sslade@charter.net

Cape & Islands Cynthia Stead cestead@gmail.com

Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth Mimi Sundstrom msunds9289@aol.com

Norfolk, Bristol & Middlesex Debra Tucker drtucker727@aol.com

Middlesex & Essex Al Turco albert_turco@hotmail.com

First Suffolk Joseph Ureneck jureneck@comcast.net

Second Bristol & Plymouth Jill Ussach jillussach@aol.com

Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire & Franklin Michael Valanzola Mikevalanzola@charter.net

Berkshire, Hamden & Franklin Vacant

First Middlesex Jeffrey Wilson halfnium@alum.mit.edu

Second Worcester Shari Worthington sharilee@telesian.com

Middlesex, Suffolk & Essex Allan Zenowitz arzenowitz@earthlink.net

Third Essex & Middlesex Stephen Zykofsky smzop@verizon.net  

[poll id=”

346

“]

About cfblake2