Bigger Better Faster Stronger 2012

It’s a marathon not a sprint

Plymouth County 2010 accomplishments

Rep Vinny DeMacedo           Re-elected

Rep Susan Gifford            Re-elected

Rep Dan Webster              Re-elected

Geoff Diehl               Newly Elected

Angelo D’Emilia           Newly Elected

Sen. Robert Hedlund          Re-elected

Sheriff Joe McDonald         Re-elected

DA Tim Cruz                  Re-Elected

Commissioner Sandra Wright   Newly Elected

*Most all of the State candidates won in Plymouth County including all the ballot questions

*Plymouth County GOP  gave the maximum contribution allowed to each candidate.

*We raised and donated over $10,000.

*Built a strong relationship with the Plymouth County area Tea Party  

Future plans

*Develop a “State of the Art” Get out The Vote operation in Plymouth County for 2012

*We intend to build up and train each of the 27 town committees

*Recruit and train qualified candidates to run for House & Senate seats

*Work to build the farm teams in town elections

*Hold training classes for Candidates and campaign managers

*Maintain our conservative principles

Rich Flynn

Communications Director

Plymouth County GOP

About RFlynn