Third Congressional District Caucus Results

We had 89 voters in the caucus for the 2008 RNC convention in Minneapolis. Thanks to the Attleboro RTC for hosting and to former State Committeeman Peter Lukes for moderating.

Here are the results:



State Rep. Betty Poirier (Romney)

State Rep. Karyn Polito (Romney)

State Committeeman Brent Andersen (McCain)



State Committeewoman Linda Jewel (Romney)

John Jewel (Romney)

Brad Wyatt (McCain)

About sharilee